WoW Classic is a new game that features the classic World of Warcraft game, but on modern computers. Players will also be able to play through quests from vanilla WoW and Cataclysm expansions along with certain recent content from Warlords of Draenor expansion as well.
This guide covers how players can earn reputation in the game by completing special achievements or other tasks throughout their gameplay experience.
In this way, each player has an individual Reputation Level which shows how much they are trusted among others playing WoW Classic for reputations such as Order Of The Silver Hand; Horde Orcs Must Die!; Alliance Death Knights or Outland Expeditionary Force.;

WoW Classic has a reputation system that is similar to the original game. Reputation is earned through PvP, PvE and World Quests.

How does reputation work in WoW Classic?

In WoW Classic, how does reputation work?

Killing enemy NPCs of your favored faction or completing missions for them are the most common ways to change your WoW Classic reputation – but be careful, since increasing your faction standing with one group may tank it with another. By hitting the U key, you may check your rankings and reputation.

How do you earn Orgrimmar’s respect?

With the Horde faction of Orgrimmar in “World of Warcraft,” there are a variety of methods to boost your reputation, or “rep,” to Exalted. Questing, donning an Orgrimmar tabard in dungeons, PvP, and the Argent Tournament are all options for gaining reputation, depending on your level.

How much cloth is required for exalted classic World of Warcraft?

The Additional Runecloth task only gives 50 reputation in Classic. As a result, 9600 cloth is needed to go from revered to exalted.

From friendly to exalted, how much does runecloth cost?

To go from 0/6000 friendly to exalted, you must complete this quest 520 times. That is to say, go out and get 10,400 Runecloth! Of course, this is much simpler for humans since they gain 10% more reputation points than you do on a regular basis.

How can I earn Stormwind’s respect?

Competing in the Argent Tournament (needs level 80) or turning in Stormwind Writs of Commendations from the Molten Front may also earn you reputation (requires level 85). Exalted with Stormwind is one of the prerequisites for the Alliance Ambassador title.

How can I obtain classic respect in the undercity?

The Arathi Highlands, Hillsbrad Foothills, Ruins of Gilneas, Silverpine Forest, The Hinterlands, Tirisfal Glades, and Western Plaguelands are all good places to get Undercity reputation. You may also achieve reputation by donating fabric to Ralston Farnsley in the Undercity.

Where can I obtain Stormwind rep?

Arathi Highlands, Duskwood, Dustwallow Marsh, Elwynn Forest, Northern Stranglethorn, Redridge Mountains, Southern Barrens, Stonetalon Mountains, Stormwind City, Western Plaguelands, Westfall are all zones where you may earn a lot of Stormwind reputation.

In Stormwind, where can I purchase a horse?

Go near the flight master if you wish to acquire a flying mount. If you wish to purchase a ground mount, fly to Elwynn Forest’s easternmost flight point, where a dealer offers human race mounts (horses).

In World of Warcraft, how much does a horse cost?

The Riding Skill costs 20 gold, followed by the purchase of the mount, which is 80 gold. That’s a total of 100 gold, which is a significant sum of money in the WoW Classic economy, since there are no daily World Quests to assist you.

What horses can fly in World of Warcraft?

Horse Ground Mounts – Flying Unicorns In the Shadowlands, you may learn to fly. All Courser, Nightmare, and Dreamrunner type horse mounts have been transformed from ground mounts to flying mounts in the most current Shadowlands update!


In World of Warcraft Classic, reputation levels are used to determine how much a player can enter new areas. Reputation is gained through killing mobs, completing quests and gathering resources. Reputation in Classic WoW is also based on the level range that you are in. The lower your level, the more reputation you will gain for every enemy killed. Reference: wow reputation levels shadowlands.